Engagements

Now taking bookings for 2020. If you would like to hire the band for your event or private function please get in touch.

Upcoming Dates

Unfortunately our 2020 schedule is currently suspended due to the Coronavirus pandemic. Once restrictions are lifted, we hope to add some more dates.

2020

Thursday 20th February

Event: Open Band Rehearsal

Time: 7.45-10.00pm (drop in any time)

Location: Delmar Morgan Centre, Copthorne Bank, Copthorne, RH10 3QX

Sunday 3rd May

Event: Horsham Bandstand Concert

Time: 2.30-4.30pm

Location: Podium Bandstand, Horsham Park, RH12 2BP

Friday 8th May

Event: VE Day 75th Anniversary Event

Time: All Day Event (Band timings TBC)

Location: Copthorne Village Green, off Church Road, RH10 3RD

Thursday 28th May

Event: Open Band Rehearsal

Time: 7.45-10.00pm (drop in any time)

Location: Delmar Morgan Centre, Copthorne Bank, Copthorne, RH10 3QX

Saturday 27th June

Event: Copthorne Carnival

Time: Band plays 1.45-3.45pm

Location: Copthorne Village Green, off Church Road, RH10 3RD

Saturday 15th August

Event: Capel Show

Time: Band plays 12.00-4.00pm

Location: Capel Village nr Dorking, RH5 5LD

Saturday 12th September

Event: Afternoon Tea to Celebrate Battle of Britain 80th Anniversary

Ticket details TBC

Time: TBC

Location: Copthorne Village Hall

Thursday 29th October

Event: Open Band Rehearsal

Time: 7.45-10.00pm (drop in any time)

Location: Delmar Morgan Centre, Copthorne Bank, Copthorne, RH10 3QX

Past Events

2019

Sunday 12th May – Horsham Bandstand Concert

Sunday 19th May – Spring Concert with Songbirds Choir

Saturday 29th June – Copthorne Carnival

Thursday 11th July – Open Band Rehearsal

Saturday 17th August – Capel Show

Friday 12th October – Joint Concert with Songbirds Choir

2018

Thursday 20th December – Christmas Music at Wakehurst Place

Sunday 8th December – Christmas Concert with Songbirds Choir

Wednesday 5th December – Christmas Music at John Lewis

Sunday 11th November – Remembrance Sunday Service

Sunday 9th September – Horley Lions Club Country Fair and Dog Show

Saturday 18th August – The Capel Show

Saturday 30th June – Copthorne Carnival

Sunday 24th June – Shannon Court

Sunday 13th May – Horsham Podium Bandstand

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: