Engagements

Now taking bookings for 2019. If you would like to hire the band for your event or private function please get in touch.

Upcoming Dates

We would love to see you at one of our gigs in 2019. More dates to be added so watch this space!

2019

Sunday 12th May

Event: Horsham Bandstand Concert

Time: 2.30-4.30pm

Location: Podium Bandstand, Horsham Park, RH12 2BP

Sunday 19th May

Event: Spring Concert with Songbirds Choir

Time: 5.00-7.00pm

Location: St Peter’s Church, Ifield Road, Crawley, RH11 7BG

Saturday 29th June

Event: Copthorne Carnival

Time: 2.00-4.00pm

Location: Copthorne Village Green, off Church Road, RH10 3RD

Thursday 11th July

Event: Open Band Rehearsal

Time: 7.45-10.00pm (drop in any time)

Location: Delmar Morgan Centre, Copthorne Bank, Copthorne, RH10 3QX

Saturday 17th August

Event: Capel Show

Time: 12.00-4.00pm

Location: Capel Village nr Dorking, RH5 5LD

Friday 12th October

Event: Joint Concert with Songbirds Choir

Time: TBC

Location: TBC, Crawley

Past Events

2018

Thursday 20th December – Christmas Music at Wakehurst Place

Sunday 8th December – Christmas Concert with Songbirds Choir

Wednesday 5th December – Christmas Music at John Lewis

Sunday 11th November – Remembrance Sunday Service

Sunday 9th September – Horley Lions Club Country Fair and Dog Show

Saturday 18th August – The Capel Show

Saturday 30th June – Copthorne Carnival

Sunday 24th June – Shannon Court

Sunday 13th May – Horsham Podium Bandstand

 

 

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: